Microsoft has classified the certifications as follows. 

SQL Server 2008 Series 

1. SQL Server Programming/Developer 
        70-433 (View Details) and 70-451 (View Details
2. SQL Server Administrations/DBA 
        70-432 (View Details) and 70-450 (View Details
3. SQL Server Business Intelligence/MSBI 
        70-448 (View Details) and 70-452 (View Details

SQL Server 2012 Series
        Exam 70-461: Querying Microsoft SQL Server 2012 (View Details)
        Exam 70-462: Administering Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Databases(View Details)
        Exam 70-463: Implementing Data Warehouse with Microsoft SQL Server (View Details)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

SQL Server Error Logs

* Error Logs maintains events raised by SQL Server database engine or Agent. * Error Logs are main source for troubleshooting SQL Server...

SQL Server DBA Training

SQL Server DBA Training
SQL Server DBA